The US DVD 3

Aaron Carter "Oh Aaron - Live In Concert!"

  Oh Aaron - Live In Concert!

Released In The USA: March 26, 2002 (NTSC, RC1)

Contents Of The DVD:

Live From Baton Rouge Riverside Centroplex

Aaron Carter:

- Life Is A Party
- Get Wild
- Iko Iko
- Bounce
- Not Too Young, Not Too Old
- Tell Me What You Want
- Real Good Time
- Iīm All About You
- Shake It
- ACīs Alien Nation
- Oh Aaron
- I Want Candy
- Thatīs How I Beat Shaq
- Aaronīs Party (Come Get It)

Nick Carter:

- I Need You Tonight
- Heaven

Music Videos:

- Oh Aaron
- Leave It Up To Me
- Iīm All About You
   (Clips Directed By Andrew MacNaughton)


- 3 Aaron And Nick Backstage Interviews
- Aaron And Nick On The Boat,
   Behind The "Oh Aaron" Shoot
- Aaron Goes Airboating,
   Aaron Eats Cajun Lunch,
   Aaron And Nick At The Airport,
   Aaron And Nickīs Jam Session At Mulateīs
- Making Of "Not Too Young, Not Too Old"
- DVD Bonus Interview

Playing Time: 99 Minutes

Also Released On Video Tape (NTSC)