The US DVD 2

Aaron Carter "Aaronīs Party...Live In Concert!"

  Aaronīs Party...Live In Concert!  

Released In The USA: July 31, 2001 (NTSC, RC1)

Contents Of The DVD:

Live At Disney Channel In Concert:

- Life Is A Party
- Thatīs How I Beat Shaq
- Tell Me What You Want
- Bounce
- Real Good Time [Live At House Of Blues]
- Iko Iko
- One For The Summer
- I Want Candy
- Aaronīs Party (Come Get It)

Music Video:

- Thatīs How I Beat Shaq (Directed By Bernard Gourley)


- Behind The Shaq Video (Making Of, NBA Inside Stuff)
- Hanging With Nick
- The Carter Family
- Aaron & His Sisters
- Diving With Aaron


- Short Footage From Aaronīs 13th Birthday Party
- Snippets Of Aaron In The Recording Studio
- Message From Aaron, And More

Playing Time: 52 Minutes


Pictures From The DVD


Also Released On Video Tape (NTSC)