The Fourth Album:

Aaron Carter "Another Earthquake!"

  Album 4  

Released In The USA: September 03, 2002

01Another Earthquake!2:52
02To All The Girls3:25
03Summertime [featuring Baha Men]3:50
04My First Ride3:10
05Do You Remember3:57
062 Good 2 B True3:33
07When It Comes To You3:39
08America A O3:29
09Without You (There'd Be No Me)2:57
10Keep Believing3:16
11Sugar [Bonus Song]2:50
12Message and Nick Carter Previews4:38

Total Playing Time 41:37


Released In Germany: August 04, 2003

Bonus Songs: "Outta Town" & "You Get To My Heart"